Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Fri 5 Dec 2014

We'll be continuing to spread the Christmas spirit throughout the season as we'll only be closed on Christmas Day and New Years Day. 

  Assembly Rooms Box Office Derby Christmas Ice Rink Box Office
Tue 23 Dec 10am - 8pm 10am - 8pm
Wed 24 Dec 10am - 4pm 10am - 8pm
Thu 25 Dec Closed Closed
Fri 26 Dec Closed 11am - 5pm
Sat 27 Dec 10am - 8pm 11am - 8pm
Sun 28 Dec 10am - 8pm 10am - 6pm
Mon 29 Dec 10am - 8pm 11am - 8pm
Tue 30 Dec 10am - 8pm 11am - 8pm
Wed 31 Dec 10am - 4pm 11am - 8pm
Thu 1 Jan Closed Closed

The Guildhall Theatre Box Office will also be open one hour before until 30mins after each performance start time on the following days;

Tue 23 Dec

Wed 24 Dec

Sat 27 Dec

Sun 28 Dec