Showing 1 to 15 of 64 results

Derby Christmas Ice Rink
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Christmas Ice Rink

Fri 28 Nov - Mon 5 Jan

Whether out with a group of friends, spending time as a family or looking for a venue for a work Christmas party, a spin on the Derby… More

Letters Through Your Door
Buy Tickets Family

'Letters Through Your Door’ is the brand new family show from the 23 year old BBC Radio 2 Folk Award nominated musician and songwriter… More

Christmas Arts & Crafts Fair
More Event

Christmas Arts & Crafts Fair

Wed 3 - Sun 21 Dec

The Christmas Arts & Crafts fair will be operating in the Market Place from Wed 3 Dec until Sun 21 Dec and will be filled with a… More

Treasure Island - A Pantomime
Buy Tickets Variety

Treasure Island - A Pantomime

Thu 4 - Sun 7 Dec

‘Sail away’ on a pantomime adventure where goodies and baddies rub shoulders and clash swords in a quest to be first to the treasure. More

Funhouse Comedy Club
Buy Tickets Comedy

Funhouse Comedy Club returns to Derby for a special Christmas comedy show! More

Naughty Meg & The Christmas Elves
Buy Tickets Family

Naughty Meg & The Christmas Elves

Thu 11 - Sun 28 Dec

Born in a storm, Meg has always caused havoc. More

Coca-Cola Truck
More Event

Coca-Cola Truck

Sun 14 Dec

Christmas will soon be here, and to bring happiness this festive season, Coca-Cola is sending its iconic Christmas truck on tour. More

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Buy Tickets Event

Due to the latest developments, following the fire at the Assembly Rooms on Friday 14 March, this event will now take place at The Old… More

Farmers' Market
More Event

Farmers' Market

Thu 18 Dec

A unique range of fresh produce is available at our bustling Farmers' Market, including locally and internationally sourced produce.. More

Sinfonia Viva
Buy Tickets Classical

Sinfonia Viva

Sat 10 Jan

Sinfonia Viva returns to Derby Cathedral with its new Principal Conductor for the first of two wonderful concerts. More

Farmers' Market
More Event

Farmers' Market

Thu 15 Jan - Thu 17 Dec 2015

A unique range of fresh produce is available at our bustling Farmers' Market, including locally and internationally sourced produce.. More

Luke Jackson + Amy Wadge
Buy Tickets Music

A pairing of two generations of captivating singer songwriters, Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson, touring together for the first time across… More

Cinderella
More Event

Cinderella

Tue 20 - Sat 24 Jan

Cinderella is one of the most popular traditional pantomimes of all time. This production put on by the award winning Derby based… More

Mid Winter Revels

Mid Winter Revels

Fri 23 Jan

Traditional Mid-Winter Revels Ceilidh with The Derbyshire Volunteers Big Band and Special Guests Charity Night More

The Wind In The Willows
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Wind In The Willows

Tue 27 - Sat 31 Jan

Join Mole, Ratty, Badger and the boisterous, bumptious, loud and lovable Toad as the adventure of a lifetime unravels on the riverbank.… More

View all results