Showing 1 to 15 of 72 results

Derby Christmas Ice Rink
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Christmas Ice Rink

Fri 28 Nov - Mon 5 Jan

Whether out with a group of friends, spending time as a family or looking for a venue for a work Christmas party, a spin on the Derby… More

Christmas Arts & Crafts Fair
More Event

Christmas Arts & Crafts Fair

Wed 3 - Sun 21 Dec

The Christmas Arts & Crafts fair will be operating in the Market Place from Wed 3 Dec until Sun 21 Dec and will be filled with a… More

Naughty Meg & The Christmas Elves
Buy Tickets Family

Naughty Meg & The Christmas Elves

Thu 11 - Sun 28 Dec

Born in a storm, Meg has always caused havoc. More

Sinfonia Viva
Buy Tickets Classical

Sinfonia Viva

Sat 10 Jan

Sinfonia Viva returns to Derby Cathedral with its new Principal Conductor for the first of two wonderful concerts. More

Farmers' Market
More Event

Farmers' Market

Thu 15 Jan - Thu 17 Dec

A unique range of fresh produce is available at our bustling Farmers' Market, including locally and internationally sourced produce.. More

Luke Jackson + Amy Wadge
Buy Tickets Music

A pairing of two generations of captivating singer songwriters, Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson, touring together for the first time across… More

Cinderella
More Event

Cinderella

Tue 20 - Sat 24 Jan

Cinderella is one of the most popular traditional pantomimes of all time. This production put on by the award winning Derby based… More

Mid Winter Revels

Mid Winter Revels

Fri 23 Jan

Traditional Mid-Winter Revels Ceilidh with The Derbyshire Volunteers Big Band and Special Guests Charity Night More

Milton Jones
Buy Tickets Comedy

Milton Jones

Mon 26 Jan

Milton Jones is back on the road with another tour but unfortunately it isn’t quite ready yet. More

The Wind In The Willows
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Wind In The Willows

Tue 27 - Sat 31 Jan

Join Mole, Ratty, Badger and the boisterous, bumptious, loud and lovable Toad as the adventure of a lifetime unravels on the riverbank.… More

Aladdin
Buy Tickets Variety

Aladdin

Wed 4 - Sat 7 Feb

Council Staff and Councillors will make all your wishes come true at this year’s staff pantomime, after the success of DiCC Whittington… More

Valentine's Fair
More Event

Valentine's Fair

Fri 6 - Sat 14 Feb

Enjoy all the fun of the fair this Valentine's Day More

Arts & Craft Fair
More Event

Arts & Craft Fair

Thu 12 Feb - Sat 7 Nov

A range of independent crafters selling unique creations, all created by registered artisans. More

Luke Jermay
Buy Tickets Variety

Luke Jermay

Thu 12 Feb

Luke Jermay is the most incredible man you’ve probably never heard of. He can read your mind. No really; he can read your mind. More

Old MacDonald Had A Farm
Buy Tickets Family

Old MacDonald had a farm E-I-E-I-O. More

View all results