Showing 1 to 15 of 101 results

Dinosaurs of China
More Event

Dinosaurs of China

Sat 1 Jul - Sun 29 Oct

World exclusive! More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Sat 9 Sep - Wed 18 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Derby Arena Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Arena Tour

Thu 21 Sep - Thu 26 Oct

Here’s your chance to take a tour around Derby Arena – the UK’s most central and newest velodrome and so much more. More

Tedesca Quartet
Buy Tickets Classical

Tedesca Quartet

Fri 22 Sep

This event is promoted by Sinfonia Viva, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Kenton Cool

Kenton Cool

Fri 22 Sep

Kenton's obsession with climbing developed at school, in the Scouts and was furthered at the University of Leeds. More

Tom Stade
Buy Tickets Comedy

Tom Stade

Sun 24 Sep

After a hiatus from the touring scene, get ready for another epic blast of Tom Stade! More

The Red Room
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Red Room

Mon 25 - Tue 26 Sep

A spine-chilling new play based on the classic ghost story by H G Wells. More

Lewis Watson
Buy Tickets Music

Lewis Watson

Tue 26 Sep

This event is promoted by The Venue, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Bess
Buy Tickets Theatre

Bess

Thu 28 Sep - Sun 1 Oct

Bess takes centre stage in this one-woman show mixing theatre with film. More

Derby Festé
More Event

Derby Festé

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Sep

Derby Festé 2017 returns! More

The Derby Festé World Circus
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Festé will open on Friday night at Bass’ Recreation Ground which will be transformed into ‘Circus World’ from late afternoon. More

Livewire- The AC/DC Show
Buy Tickets Music

This event is promoted by The Venue, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Spiegeltent
More Event

Spiegeltent

Sat 30 Sep - Thu 5 Oct

More

I Do Wedding Exhibition
More Event

The I Do UK Tour is back at Derby Arena for a second year, with state of the art facilities including the 250m velodrome cycle track… More

View all results