Showing 1 to 15 of 51 results

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Wed 10 May - Wed 18 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Poppies: Weeping Window
More Event

Poppies: Weeping Window

Fri 9 Jun - Sun 23 Jul

The Silk Mill will host the iconic poppy sculpture between 9 Jun and 23 Jul as part of 14-18 NOW tour More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Mon 19 Jun - Tue 17 Oct

More

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 in Derby
More Event

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 in Derby

Sat 24 Jun - Thu 20 Jul

The global cricket tournament is coming to Derby. More

Derby Arena Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Arena Tour

Thu 29 Jun - Thu 19 Oct

Here’s your chance to take a tour around Derby Arena – the UK’s most central and newest velodrome and so much more. More

Cancer Research UK's Race for Life
More Event

Cancer Research UK is bringing you our exciting new event Race for Life at the NEW VENUE OF MARKEATON PARK! More

Dinosaurs of China
More Event

Dinosaurs of China

Sat 1 Jul - Sun 29 Oct

World exclusive! More

Cancer Research UK's Pretty Muddy
More Event

Cancer Research UK is bringing you our exciting new event Pretty Muddy & Race for Life at the NEW VENUE OF MARKEATON PARK! More

Summer Beer Festival
Buy Tickets Event

Summer Beer Festival

Wed 5 - Sat 8 Jul

Derby Beer Festival will return once again to the market place and be celebrating its 40th year in the city. More

Schools' Public Speaking Competition
More Event

Schools across Derby will complete for the Chris Williamson Trophy. More

The Derby Charity Retro, New and Classic Car Show
More Event

Derby City Council and Retro Metal are pleased to bring the Retro, New and Classic Car Show to Derby’s Markeaton Park. More

Ian McMillan & Ian Beesley: Magic Lantern Tales
Buy Tickets Event

Using a genuine magic lantern projector, poet & broadcaster Ian McMillan and documentary photographer Ian Beesley tell a story of the… More

Sunrise City 5k
More Event

Sunrise City 5k

Fri 14 Jul

An event not to be missed! More

Derby Caribbean Carnival 2017
More Event

Returning for its 42nd year Derby West Indian Community Association (DWICA) is proud to announce Derby Caribbean Carnival 2017. More

View all results