Showing 1 to 12 of 12 results

Beauty & the Beast
Buy Tickets Variety

Beauty & the Beast

Sat 9 - Sun 31 Dec

Be our guest... as tale as old as time gets a brand new twist this Christmas. More

Rapunzel
Buy Tickets Variety

Rapunzel

Tue 23 - Sun 28 Jan

Petra the Pink Pixie and Griswald the Green Goblin narrate the magical story of Rapunzel. More

The Wizard of Oz
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Wizard of Oz

Tue 30 Jan - Sat 3 Feb

In a brand-new adaptation of L Frank Baum’s ‘The Wizard of Oz’, the Oddsocks troupe invite you to meet Dorothy as you’ve never seen… More

Rise, Like Lions!
Buy Tickets Theatre

Rise, Like Lions!

Thu 8 Feb

A stirring, stomping, roaring celebration of grassroots resistance to those intent on tearing apart our welfare state, ripping up our… More

Sister Act - The Musical
Buy Tickets Theatre

Sister Act - The Musical

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Feb

The award winning Belper Musical Theatre returns to the Guildhall with ‘Sister Act’, the feel-good, gospel-filled musical comedy smash… More

The Tempest
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Tempest

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Mar

The Tempest is a play of illusion ,of loss and maybe redemption. More

The Who's Tommy
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Who's Tommy

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Mar

The story of the pinball-playing, deaf, dumb and blind boy who triumphs over his adversities. More

Princess Ida
More Theatre

Princess Ida

Tue 20 - Sat 24 Mar

Princess Ida has founded a Women’s University which excludes all men. More

At Journey's End - a new musical ghost story
Buy Tickets Theatre

Eddie Lawrence is waiting on an abandoned railway station on the Yorkshire moors. But he is not alone. More

Summer Holiday
Buy Tickets Theatre

Summer Holiday

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Apr

A real taste of Great British nostalgia. More

One Woman Sex and the City
Buy Tickets Theatre

This loving tribute and send-up takes audiences through a laughter-infused version of all six seasons of the beloved show. More

Jack and the Beanstalk
Buy Tickets Variety

Jack and the Beanstalk

Sat 8 Dec 2018 - Sat 5 Jan 2019

Fee Fi Fo Fum, Derby Arena is in for some fun. More