Showing 1 to 15 of 17 results

Cartoonopolis
Buy Tickets Theatre
Derby Comedy Festival

Cartoonopolis

Thu 11 May

A story of two brothers, 1 family, goodies, baddies and autism. More

Hopeless Romantics
Buy Tickets Theatre

Hopeless Romantics

Tue 16 May

In an age of internet dating, speed dating, blind dating and Tinder, isn’t it harder not to find someone these days? More

Burton
Buy Tickets Theatre

Burton

Wed 17 May

Winner of "Best International Show" at the Hollywood Fringe Festival 2010. More

Punk Rock
Buy Tickets Theatre

Punk Rock

Thu 25 - Sat 27 May

Powerful, compelling and daring: Creatio's new staging of this outstanding drama brings to life the realism and fear surrounding… More

BIG - The Musical
Buy Tickets Theatre

BIG - The Musical

Thu 8 - Sat 10 Jun

Big. The show for the big kid in all of us. More

While The Lights Were Out
Buy Tickets Theatre

While The Lights Were Out

Wed 21 - Sat 24 Jun

The delightful evening of mayhem gallops madly about the stage and will leave you breathless with surprise and laughter. More

The Last Revolution
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Last Revolution

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Jun

Join Big Adventures and their new community theatre for The Last Revolution. The Time Has Come… More

Silver Darling - The Musical
Buy Tickets Theatre

Silver Darling - The Musical

Tue 27 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

A fishy tale of misunderstood characters, good and bad deeds More

Spamalot
Buy Tickets Theatre

Spamalot

Wed 5 - Sat 8 Jul

After the success of Urinetown, Big Adventures Youth Theatre return to the Guildhall to present Spamalot! More

Summer Musical Theatre Showcase
Buy Tickets Theatre

Presented especially for family and friends of the children who have completed the week-long workshop! More

In The Heights
Buy Tickets Theatre

In The Heights

Wed 30 Aug - Sat 2 Sep

Fresh from the Kings Cross Theatre in London’s West-End, comes a brand new feisty yet loveable and exhilarating yet emotional musical. More

The Red Room
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Red Room

Mon 25 - Tue 26 Sep

A spine-chilling new play based on the classic ghost story by H G Wells. More

Bess
Buy Tickets Theatre

Bess

Thu 28 Sep - Sun 1 Oct

Bess takes centre stage in this one-woman show mixing theatre with film. More

Avenue Q
Buy Tickets Theatre

Avenue Q

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Oct

The sensational Gatepost Theatre Company return with the puppet-filled comedy Avenue Q. More

We Are The Lions, Mr. Manager
Buy Tickets Theatre

We Are The Lions, Mr. Manager!’ is the remarkable story of Jayaben Desai the inspirational leader of the 1976-78 Grunwick Film… More

View all results