Showing 1 to 15 of 110 results

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Wed 10 May - Wed 18 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Poppies: Weeping Window
More Event

Poppies: Weeping Window

Fri 9 Jun - Sun 23 Jul

The Silk Mill will host the iconic poppy sculpture between 9 Jun and 23 Jul as part of 14-18 NOW tour More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Mon 19 Jun - Tue 17 Oct

More

While The Lights Were Out
Buy Tickets Theatre

While The Lights Were Out

Wed 21 - Sat 24 Jun

The delightful evening of mayhem gallops madly about the stage and will leave you breathless with surprise and laughter. More

The Last Revolution
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Last Revolution

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Jun

Join Big Adventures and their new community theatre for The Last Revolution. The Time Has Come… More

Dogs Unleashed
Buy Tickets Event

Dogs Unleashed

Sat 24 Jun

This event is promoted by Midland Counties Events Limited, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 in Derby
More Event

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 in Derby

Sat 24 Jun - Thu 20 Jul

The global cricket tournament is coming to Derby. More

Derbyshire County Show 2017
Buy Tickets Event

This event is promoted by Derbyshire Agricultural & Horticultural Soc. Ltd., Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Silver Darling - The Musical
Buy Tickets Theatre

Silver Darling - The Musical

Tue 27 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

A fishy tale of misunderstood characters, good and bad deeds More

Benjamin Britten's War Requiem
Buy Tickets Classical

Join us for an evening of profound beauty at Derby Cathedral, for an event of two equally powerful halves. More

Sheena Holland Market
More Event

Derby Night Market is a vibrant event with over 200 stallholders. More

Derby Arena Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Arena Tour

Thu 29 Jun - Thu 19 Oct

Here’s your chance to take a tour around Derby Arena – the UK’s most central and newest velodrome and so much more. More

Cancer Research UK's Race for Life
More Event

Cancer Research UK is bringing you our exciting new event Race for Life at the NEW VENUE OF MARKEATON PARK! More

Dinosaurs of China
More Event

Dinosaurs of China

Sat 1 Jul - Sun 29 Oct

World exclusive! More

View all results