Magic of Motown
Buy Tickets Music

Magic of Motown

Fri 29 Jun

Music fans are invited to the biggest party of the year as the unstoppable Magic of Motown show steams into town! More

Sister Act - The Musical
Buy Tickets Theatre

Sister Act - The Musical

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Feb

The award winning Belper Musical Theatre returns to the Guildhall with ‘Sister Act’, the feel-good, gospel-filled musical comedy smash… More

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2018
Buy Tickets Event

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2018

Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr

Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! Celebrating 20 diamante decorated years, The Ladyboys of Bangkok… More

Rapunzel
Buy Tickets Variety

Rapunzel

Tue 23 - Sun 28 Jan

Petra the Pink Pixie and Griswald the Green Goblin narrate the magical story of Rapunzel. More

The Wizard of Oz
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Wizard of Oz

Tue 30 Jan - Sat 3 Feb

In a brand-new adaptation of L Frank Baum’s ‘The Wizard of Oz’, the Oddsocks troupe invite you to meet Dorothy as you’ve never seen… More

John Bishop
Buy Tickets Comedy

John Bishop

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar

Winging It will see John back on stage for his fifth UK tour, performing in his own inimitable style. More

National Men's & Women's Omnium Championships
Buy Tickets Event

Welcome in the new year with another thrilling track cycling competition. More

Fastlove
Buy Tickets Music

Fastlove

Thu 28 Jun

Get ready for an unforgettable evening celebrating a global superstar More

Summer Holiday
Buy Tickets Theatre

Summer Holiday

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Apr

A real taste of Great British nostalgia. More

Sensation - A Tribute To Abba
Buy Tickets Music

Relive the authentic ABBA experience with Sensation ABBA Tribute Show. More

The Who's Tommy
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Who's Tommy

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Mar

The story of the pinball-playing, deaf, dumb and blind boy who triumphs over his adversities. More

Comedy Club 4 Kids!
Buy Tickets Family

Comedy Club 4 Kids!

Sat 19 May

Cracking entertainment for everyone over six years old and under 400 years old (no vampires). More

Russell Brand
Buy Tickets Comedy

Russell Brand

Thu 19 Apr

Becoming a parent has presented Russell Brand with a number of questions. "Once you've had a baby you're a parent and immediately you… More

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Buy Tickets Music

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Mon 5 - Tue 6 Feb

Direct from its success at London’s Lyric Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, a SOLD OUT Worldwide tour and standing ovations at every… More

Ed Byrne
Buy Tickets Comedy

Ed Byrne

Fri 20 Apr

I originally intended to call the show, “I’ll Millennial You in a Minute”, but my promoter considered the title, “off-puttingly… More