Showing 1 to 15 of 86 results

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour

Sat 2 Jun - Sat 3 Nov

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Out of the Box Craft Market
More Event

Out of the Box Craft Market

Sat 9 Jun - Sat 13 Oct

Craft market, family fun & entertainment More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Mon 18 Jun - Mon 29 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Wed 20 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

More

Knickerbocker Glorious
More Event

Knickerbocker Glorious

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 15 Sep

Free city centre entertainment! More

Cathedral Summer Organ Recital Series ‘Crossing Borders’
Buy Tickets Classical

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Dancing Duck Brewery Night
Buy Tickets Event

Dancing Duck Brewery Night

Sat 28 Jul - Sat 1 Sep

This event is promoted by Dancing Duck Brewery, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent More

Dig On For Victory
More Event

Dig On For Victory

Sun 26 Aug

Following on from last year's success the Friends of Markeaton Park are again staging the Dig for Victory Festival to pay tribute to… More

Parade to commemorate Merchant Navy Day
More Event

Short Parade and Wreath Laying Ceremony to commemorate Merchant Navy Day More

The Hannells Darley Park Concert 2018
Buy Tickets Event

An evening of classical music and fireworks – don’t forget your picnic! More

St Peters Quarter Live
More Event

Free variety street entertainment: music/dance/comedy More

Derby Colour Run
More Event

Derby Colour Run

Sun 9 Sep

Sign up, pull on one of our Derby Hospitals Charity white t-shirts and prepare to have the messiest fun you’ve ever had on a Sunday… More

The Big Charity Ceildh
Buy Tickets Event

This event is promoted by PR Promotions, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

I Do Wedding Exhibition
More Event

The UK's Biggest One Day Wedding Exhibition. The velodrome will host over 130 of the finest local wedding suppliers, all eager to help… More

The Rhythm of Life
Buy Tickets Music

The Rhythm of Life

Fri 21 Sep

This event is promoted by The Dalesmen Choir, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

View all results