Showing 1 to 15 of 85 results

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour

Sat 2 Jun - Sat 3 Nov

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Out of the Box Craft Market
More Event

Out of the Box Craft Market

Sat 9 Jun - Sat 13 Oct

Craft market, family fun & entertainment More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Mon 18 Jun - Mon 29 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Wed 20 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

More

Cathedral Summer Organ Recital Series ‘Crossing Borders’
Buy Tickets Classical

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Derby Beach
More Event

Derby Beach

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 18 Aug

Come and enjoy the Derbados beach! More

Knickerbocker Glorious
More Event

Knickerbocker Glorious

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 15 Sep

Free city centre entertainment! More

Romeo and Juliet
Buy Tickets Event

Romeo and Juliet

Tue 24 - Thu 26 Jul

Oddsocks are delighted to be breathing new life into Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet by giving it a musical Mods & Rockers twist! More

A Wild Walk
Buy Tickets Event

A Wild Walk

Fri 27 - Tue 31 Jul

Explorers, Wanderers and Daring Adventurers - We want you! More

Dancing Duck Brewery Night
Buy Tickets Event

Dancing Duck Brewery Night

Sat 28 Jul - Sat 1 Sep

This event is promoted by Dancing Duck Brewery, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent More

Summer Musical Theatre Workshops 2018
Buy Tickets Event

This summer, why not take part in a week-long series of workshops aimed at improving your musical theatre skills. More

Superhero Picnic in the Park
More Event

Superhero Picnic in the Park

Tue 31 Jul - Thu 2 Aug

An amazing superhero event on Derby parks. More

Dirty Dancing (12)
Buy Tickets Event

Dirty Dancing (12)

Fri 3 Aug

Grab your friends and some popcorn and settle down to a unique cinema experience with a classic film. More

The Roundhouse Street Feast
Buy Tickets Event

This event is promoted by Roundhouse Events, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)
Buy Tickets Event

Grab your friends and some popcorn and settle down to a unique cinema experience with a classic film. More

View all results