Showing 1 to 11 of 11 results

The Devil's Bride
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Devil's Bride

Wed 10 Oct

The Devil's Bride, based on the chilling story by classic Victorian Gothic horror author Sheridan Le Fanu. More

All Shook Up
Buy Tickets Theatre

All Shook Up

Wed 17 - Sat 20 Oct

The award winning Gatepost Theatre Company present the smash hit musical comedy, sensationally built around the songs of the King… More

The Creation of Frankenstein
Buy Tickets Theatre

The Creation of Frankenstein

Wed 24 - Sat 27 Oct

The Lost Boys return with a gripping production that tells the story of Frankenstein and also the story of the novel’s creation. More

Good Toes Naughty Toes
Buy Tickets Theatre

Good Toes Naughty Toes

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 3 Nov

While the girls are at the barre, their mums are at the bar! More

Doctor Faustus
Buy Tickets Theatre

Doctor Faustus

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Nov

Meet Faustus; a brilliant, bored, academic, a scholar who believes he has exhausted the confines of human knowledge. More

Far From The Madding Crowd
Buy Tickets Theatre

Far From The Madding Crowd

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Nov

Fourblokes Theatre Company are delighted to be bringing yet another classic to Derby’s Guildhall - Thomas Hardy’s “Far From the Madding… More

Ventoux
Buy Tickets Theatre

Ventoux

Sun 18 Nov

Ventoux is the most fearsome mountain encountered on the Tour de France. More

Pump Boys and Dinettes
Buy Tickets Theatre

Pump Boys and Dinettes

Thu 22 - Sat 24 Nov

It’s the 1950’s on Highway 57 in Grand Ole Opry country! More

Cinderella
Buy Tickets Variety

Cinderella

Thu 29 Nov - Sun 2 Dec

The most famous pantomime of them all! In the classic ‘rags to riches’ story, Cinderella lives a life of poverty, bullied by her… More

Jack and the Beanstalk
Buy Tickets Variety

Jack and the Beanstalk

Sat 8 Dec - Sat 5 Jan

Starring DUNCAN JAMES as Jack, MORGAN BRIND returning as Dame Trott and BRITAIN'S BEST BADDIE Lawrence Boothman as Cesspit More

Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants
Buy Tickets Theatre

Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants

Tue 29 Jan - Sat 2 Feb

Audiences are in for a treat as Oddsocks bring their trademark humour, fast-paced action and live music to the legend that is Robin… More