Showing 1 to 15 of 95 results

Derby Arena Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Arena Tour

Thu 18 Jan - Thu 8 Nov

Here’s your chance to take a tour around Derby Arena – the UK’s most central and newest velodrome and so much more. More

A Bird Walk Through Markeaton Park
Buy Tickets Event

A Bird Walk Through Markeaton Park

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 16 Dec

This event is promoted by the Friends of Markeaton Park, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Cathedral Tower Tour

Sat 2 Jun - Sat 3 Nov

This event is promoted by Derby Cathedral, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent. More

Out of the Box Craft Market
More Event

Out of the Box Craft Market

Sat 9 Jun - Sat 13 Oct

Craft market, family fun & entertainment More

Derby Roundhouse Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby Roundhouse Tour

Mon 18 Jun - Mon 29 Oct

Join us on a journey to explore the oldest turning shed in the World where the golden age of steam once ruled! More

Derby City Council House Tour
Buy Tickets Event

Derby City Council House Tour

Wed 20 Jun - Wed 31 Oct

More

Grace - The Lighthouse Girl
Buy Tickets Theatre

Grace - The Lighthouse Girl

Wed 27 - Sat 30 Jun

A gifted cast and 12 - piece band bring to life the remarkable and moving story of Grace Darling. More

Fastlove
Buy Tickets Music

Fastlove

Thu 28 Jun

Get ready for an unforgettable evening celebrating a global superstar More

Magic of Motown
Buy Tickets Music

Magic of Motown

Fri 29 Jun

Music fans are invited to the biggest party of the year as the unstoppable Magic of Motown show steams into town! More

Race For Life and Pretty Muddy
More Event

Race For Life and Pretty Muddy

Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul

Cancer Research UK is bringing Pretty Muddy & Race for Life to Markeaton Park! More

Dancing Duck Brewery Night
Buy Tickets Event

Dancing Duck Brewery Night

Sat 30 Jun - Sat 28 Jul

This event is promoted by Dancing Duck Brewery, Derby LIVE are pleased to act as a ticket agent More

Sarah Millican
Buy Tickets Comedy

Sarah Millican

Sun 1 Jul

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast. She even controls her own insults, see? More

Whodunnit?!
Buy Tickets Theatre

Whodunnit?!

Wed 4 - Sat 7 Jul

It is 1925. The body of renowned explorer, Hector Washington, is found dead the morning after an eventful cocktail party. But… More

Schools' Public Speaking Competition
More Event

Schools across Derby will complete for the Chris Williamson Trophy. More

Bubble Rush
More Event

Bubble Rush

Sat 7 Jul

Get ready to get frothy! More

View all results